I’m musing over what my next photo project will be. I need to do more portraits because I’m learning portraits and studio lighting. But I want to do something more free and meaningful than “bread and butter” photo work.

I have a couple of gigs coming up and my allotment of time for photo work is going to be devoted to that. But there’s something else that has my attention…

I found this Roman legal maxim, “Power should follow justice, not precede it.” What does that mean?lady-justice-frankfurt With all the tension and strife in our world today, does that maxim shed light on our current condition on planet Earth? I’d like to explore the meaning of that maxim with a photo project. Maybe you, dear reader, can explain the meaning of this maxim to me.

Cheers! Have a great day:)

Leave a Reply

